• Light for the Lost
    -Giving a Bible to every person
    Email men@ag.org
     
  • Los Angeles Dream Center
    -Sharing God's love with 50,000 people
      monthly

    Email pastorsoffice@dreamcenter.org
     
  • Glenn & Nancy Garrison
    -Missionaries to the Phillippines
    Email glenn.garrison@agmd.org
     
  • Gilbert & Virginia Contreras
    -Missionaries to Argentina
    Email gilbert.contreras@agmd.org
     
  • Travis & Tedi Corbell
    -Missionaries to Romania
    Email Travis.Corbell@agmd.org
     
  • Mark & Jean Devine
    -Missionaries to Columbia
    Email Mark.devine@agmd.org
     
  • Jim & Darlene Rossi
    -Mission to the Netherlands
    Email Jim.rossi@agmd.org
     
  • Teen Challenge
    -Offers solutions to drug and alcohol
     addiction

    Emal info@teenchallengeusa.com
     
  • Wesley Kawato
    -Global Prayer Digest Magazine
    Email www.globalprayerdigest.org
     
  • ONELITE Outreach
    -Offering Help and Hope in Jesus name
    Email www.Onelite.org
     
  • American Indian College
    -Reaching and Training Native Americans
    Email www.aicag.edu
     
LWA Mission Committee

Pastor Walter Brown
wb1002639@onemain.com

Mike Maestas
mmaestas04@msn.com

Gary & Ruth Thompson
garuth01@aol.com

Sheila Piggee-HoriganGlobal
godsheart@hotmail.com

Jerry Pirro
Jpirro4311@aol.com

Liz Armendariz
tializ530@aol.com

Jerry Brown
jerrybrownjr@yahoo.com

J. Ray Llamas
ray4Christ@yahoo.com


  
 Mission Video
Hong Kong Outreach "Reaching Students
  Rossi Mission Video announcements
Vietnam Outreach
   

11887 Telephone Ave., Chino, CA 91710 Ph: 909-465-9500 Fax: 909-590-2160 Email: livingwrd@gmail.com